Slider Image Slider Image

Wedding Reviews







Kasey and Alex

Wedding: 10/07/2017

Services Used: Photography

Quinny and Bob were wonderful to work with. They worked very diligently and were very patient with everyone (including our obnoxious bridal party lol). The way they photograph is truly like artwork. Every picture came out perfect and had a beautiful story to tell behind it. I strongly recommend Expressive Image Photography to anyone who is getting married and wants the best photos to capture their special day!


Julie and Ken

Wedding: 10/29/2016

Services Used: Photography

Quinny did a wonderful job photographing our wedding. He put everyone at ease and got absolutely beautiful shots. I highly recommend Expressive Image!!


Piper and Jeb

Wedding: 10/15/2016

Services Used: Photography

My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Expressive Image for our wedding. Quinny and Tricia, whom we interacted with throughout the planning process, were very kind and helpful. They were always very responsive with any questions we had. We had an amazing engagement photo shoot with Quinny, where we got some incredible photos we shared with our friends and family, and one we even used for our Save the Dates! On our actual wedding day, our photographers, Bob and Joseph, could not have been nicer. They took incredible photos throughout the day and had fantastic attention to detail. They were an absolute pleasure to work with! My husband and I are absolutely thrilled with our wedding photos. They are incredibly beautiful, and we cannot wait to print them! I would highly recommend Expressive Image to future couples getting married - you will not be disappointed!


Alicia and Kyle

Wedding: 09/24/2016

Services Used: Photobooths, Photography, Videography

Quinny and his staff were absolutely wonderful. We booked two photographers, one videographer and a photo booth. There is nothing I can complain about. There are so many things that are stressful with planning your wedding, this honestly was the only part that wasn't. They explained everything and showed us many samples of what our wedding could be. I couldn't have asked for a better staff!! Our video and pictures are beautiful! They truly did do a wonderful job for a great price! I wouldn't have changed a thing!!


Courtney and Jim

Wedding: 09/04/2016

Services Used: Photography

Look no further for your photographer, you have found the man! Expressive Image went over and beyond to make our day absolutely incredible! Quinny, our photographer, has an amazing eye for beautiful pictures! My husband and I are so blown away by our pictures. This company is not only professional, but the price is unbeatable for the quality and attention Quinny gave to us and all our guests! I truly felt like he was part of the family! Quinny went over and beyond to not only take phenomenal pictures, but to make us feel completely comfortable. Weddings are hectic and stressful as it is, and Quinny made it feel like a breeze. My husband and I want to personally thank Expressive Image, and especially Quinny! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We will cherish your photography forever!


Mike and Jen

Wedding: 07/03/2016

Services Used: Photobooths, Photography

Great company that made us feel comfortable on our wedding day!


Teresa and Barclay

Wedding: 05/15/2016

Services Used: Photography

I would definitely recommend Expressive Image Photography. The initial meeting with Tricia was great and very informative. Their customer service is top notch and we really enjoyed having Quinny as our photographer on the wedding day. They have a great website and even put together a phone app/online wedding album that we could share with our family and friends right away while waiting for the album to be completed. We highly recommend them.


Lisa and Scott

Wedding: 12/31/2014

Services Used: Photography, Videography

Expressive image worked my NYE wedding flawlessly! Quinny is SO nice and made everything comfortable. Arrived right on time and we had a schedule so nothing was rushed! Everything went so smoothly I was very happy. They organized everyone when we were downstairs taking photos with the family so I didn't have to get stressed out! Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone!


Melanie and Jamie

Wedding: 10/11/2014

Services Used: Photography, Videography

Best photographer ever! The pictures are beautiful, the service is perfect and the albums are so unique and special! Quinny and his team truly did an amazing job! We're so grateful to have them in our wedding!


Meagan and Brad

Married: 09/20/2014

Very polite, friendly and professional. Comfortable to work with. Amazing, beautiful pictures. We couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Expressive Image.


Nicole and Jason

Married: September 19, 2014

Expressive image photography captured our wedding day perfectly! Quinny was a pleasure to work with and always made us feel comfortable. Quinny and the whole expressive image team helped make our day run smoothly and took amazing photos despite the windy conditions at the beach! Every time we look through our images we can't help but smile and reminisce about our magical day!! We can't thank Quinny enough for all his hard work and would recommend his services to anyone looking for a top notch photographer to shoot their big day!! Thank you again. Sincerely, Nicole and Jason Orrico


Shari and Michael Waxman


Married: July 19, 2014

Quinny did such a fantastic job for our wedding! He took us to some good hot spots for pictures (Spring Lake Park, the beach) and was able to get in all the shots we wanted! We are so happy that we had most of our pictures taken prior to the actual ceremony so we were able to enjoy the reception. It was really cool that he set up a monitor and played the slide show of the pictures he had already taken for all the guests to see! Thanks Quinny for being so easy going and a pleasure to work with!


Stephanie and John Faccas


Married: January 10, 2014

Absolutely BEST photographers in the business! They do an amazing job, and made me, my husband, and all of our guests feel so comfortable through the entire event! i actually had people coming up to me during the wedding and saying how professional and nice they were! I got my pictures back today and they really came out so spectacular! I can't stop looking at them lol! Quinny was so great and easy to talk to, and he makes you feel like a model the way he tells you to stand and tilt your head and all the other small suggestions he gives you. I'm not usually photogenic and neither is my husband, but with the help of Expressive Image we look amazing and have great photos to look back on!



Andrea and Steven Donoghue


Married: September 28, 2013

Bob & Tricia were absolutely fantastic and professional. They made our day wonderful and looking back at the pictures, we can truly experience the best day of our lives all over again.



Jennifer and Kevin Cosentino


Married: September 7, 2013

The team was amazing! They worked so well with our short time period between ceremony and reception and we were able to get to 2 locations and get all of the pictures we wanted! The staff was very punctual and made the day very stress free! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great company to work with!



Renée and John Lynde

Married: August 3, 2013

The Expressive Image Photography team is terrific! Quinny, Bob and Mark are true professionals. (I cannot stress this point enough!!!!) Quinny had everything covered from beginning to end for our wedding day. We are extremely pleased with the pictures and video. Our guests had tons of fun with the photo booth and the picture book that was put together from the night is proof! So many of our guests loved how the pictures from our ceremony were on display during the reception as well. We also received many comments on how great "our photographers" were from our bridal party and guests. Quinny covered all of our special requests and kept us on time to completely enjoy our cocktail hour! The entire experience this team was impressive!

For those couples getting married, I hope this team has your date available! You are guaranteed a great experience and amazing pictures! Thank you Expressive Image Photography! You truly helped make our wedding day so wonderful.



Kim and Ryan Murphy


Married: June 22, 2013

Expressive Image was our photographer and videographer and they both were amazing!. Everyone showed up right on time and began taking pictures. We had one photographer show up where the guys were and she took pictures with them and then the main photographer and videographer came to where the girls were getting ready. They were very professional and any specials requests that I made they were more then happy to do it. During the wedding they even set up a spot previewing some of the pictures they took during the wedding so everyone could see and they all looked great! My wedding day was the best day of my life and Expressive Image was definitely to thank for that!



Kristi and Chris Pecci

Married: June 15, 2013

Quinny and Mark were fabulous, professional, and talented they kept us on schedule throughout our day! We have beautiful pictures to have for a lifetime! We can't wait to use Expressive Image again! Thank you so much.



Christie and Kevin Vollbrecht

Married: June 9, 2013

Quinny, Rob and Mark were absolutely amazing. We had a HUGE bridal party and they covered everything for us. Quinny is a true professional and easy going when he talks to you so you feel instantly comfortable. Our engagement photos came out so beautifully and I cannot wait to see how wedding pictures and video :) Thank you guys for making our wedding day so special and for all your hard work!



Andrea and Scott Herbeck

Married: July 30, 2010

Ceremony: Sacred Heart in Bay Head

Reception: Vanity Fare in Lakewood

Dear Trisha,

Thank you so much for everything! We love our photos. Thank you for spending the entire day and night with us to capture every special moment of our wedding night. Thanks again!!

Always,
Andrea and Scott


Nicole and John Castellano

Married: September 4, 2010

Ceremony: Bayhead Chapel

Reception: The Brielle Riverhouse


Quinny,
THEY ARE AMAZING!! And I haven't even got to really look at all of them yet :)

Thanks!!
Nicole and John


Monica and Lance LoConti

Married: August 13, 2010

Ceremony: St. Helena's Church in Edison

Reception: The Channel Club


Hi Quinny (and Trish)!

Once again, Lance and I must express our sincere thanks for your beautiful work on our wedding. From the moment I accosted Trish at the Channel Club wedding show, I knew we would want you to be there on our day with us. Not only did we have enjoy having you share the day with us, but we are absolutely thrilled with the photos- so much so that we've upgraded our album as much as is possible- we couldn't waste the beautiful images you captured!

As Thank You's are sent out and as the dust begins to settle, I look forward to writing you a glowing review on theknot.com. If you would ever like to use us as a reference, please let us know, we'd be happy to help other people choose you for their special day.

Thank you so much again! We look forward to seeing you when we pick up!

Yours Truly,
==
Monica Vazquez (LoConti!) and Lance
NYSC Master Trainer and Running Coach
Specialty with Deaf Clientele
Lululemon Athletica Run Ambassador
www.fitnessbymonica.com

"Breathe. Focus. Believe in Yourself."


Sini and Gregory Sarles

Married: September 26, 2009

Ceremony: The River Queen

Reception: The River Queen

Dear Tricia,

Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job at our wedding! It was truly a pleasure having you there. You are very talented and have an amazing eye for detail! We will cherish our photos always!

Sini and Greg Sarles


Carrieann and Thomas Pietrocola

Married: June 21, 2009

Ceremony: The Channel Club

Reception: The Channel Club

Dear Tricia,

Thank you very much for the beautiful pictures that you took at our wedding. I’m glad you could be a part of our special day. We will definitely be passing your name around! Thanks again!

Love,

The Pietrocolas



Melanie and James Hoxie

Married: October 10, 2008

Ceremony: Crystal Point Yacht Club

Reception: Crystal Point Yacht Club

Dear Tricia - 'I just wanted to say Thank you for your professionalism and doing such a great job at my wedding. I am so excited to see the pictures, I can't wait! I will recommend your services to everyone I know. Thank you for making my wedding so wonderful!!'


Kristy and Kyle MackownMarried: May 31, 2008

Ceremony: Good Shepherd Evangelical Church in Point Pleasant

Reception: The Mill in Spring Lake

Dear Trish - “I just finished viewing Kristy and Kyle’s wedding photos and, once again, am sitting here with tears in my eyes. I truly do not know how to express my gratitude to you. With both daughters getting married only 8 months apart, I must say that the past year sometimes seems like a blur. It is the most wonderful feeling to be able to re-live both of their special days by looking at the absolutely FABULOUS pictures you took. You are an AMAZING photographer, and your skills are only surpassed by your incredible eye for detail, your compassion, professionalism, and wonderful way you have with capturing the true emotions of the day. I will forever be thankful to Abby Stolfe for recommending you, and I will do the same every chance I get.”




Danielle and Michael Santacroce

Married: April 25, 2008

Ceremony: Saint Michael's Church in Long Branch

Reception: The Channel Club in Monmouth Beach

Dear Quinny – “We know we still get the opportunity to see you again soon – but we just wanted you to know how much Dan and I appreciated your professionalism. Your expertise was apparent from the first picture you took at our home and throughout the wedding and the reception. Thank you! You are a great photographer and a pleasure to be with. Dani and Mike will have such great pictures.”




Christine and Nick Brewer

Married: August 26, 2007

Ceremony and Reception: The Channel Club

Trish and Staff – “Nick and I would like to thank you for everything! The pictures are absolutely beautiful. The day went by so smoothly with all the pictures and you and your staff were so helpful. We will recommend you to all of our friends.”



Kristin and Chris

Married: May 19, 2007

Ceremony: St. Rose

Reception: Doolan's

Dear Quinny, “Chris and I wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you did photographing our wedding. The pictures came out beautiful and the memories will last forever. Your staff was so professional, and you were wonderful to work with. Thank you again for the beautiful work and a job well done!”



Adrienne and Aaron Bender

Married: November 25, 2006

Ceremony and Reception: Molly Pitcher

Dear Tricia and Staff – “We cannot thank you enough for the absolutely beautiful wedding pictures and for such a painless process. We never once felt over burdened by the pictures, which was so important to us. The process of choosing our album was so simply after seeing your sample. We cannot say enough about your services and look forward to using your services for our next milestone.”



Melissa and Don

Married April 22, 2006

Ceremony: St. Pius

Reception: The English Manor

Dear Quinny, “Thank you so much for your photography services on our wedding day. You were a pleasure to work with, and your pictures turned out amazing! I couldn’t have been happier with your services from start to finish.” Much thanks.



Michele and Jeff

Married on October 14, 2006

Ceremony: St. Aloysius

Reception: The Southgate Manor

Dear Quinny, “Thank you for being so great with helping us prepare for our day and also for the beautiful pictures. You were so wonderful the day of the wedding. Everyone loved you. Also thank your staff for being so helpful with our album and picture selections.”